Tags

,

It has been four and a half years since my last post. How is that possible?!?!  Of course, I know how, but it doesn’t seem like it has been that long. In that time, we fixed up our old house and sold it in November 2013. The same month we also bought a fixer upper that we have been putting our blood, sweat and tears into it. I will work on some posts about our old house and then get onto the new one.

I have heard it time and again but found it so true, you finally get your house the way you want it when you are getting ready to sell it. It was bittersweet for me, as I had purchased that house as a single woman, met my husband, got married and we started our life together in that house. We updated some many things in the last few years we lived there that I was super sad to sell it.

